Constituency Index

Aberdeen North
Aberdeen South
Aberdeenshire West and Kincardine
Airdrie and Shotts
Argyll and Bute
Ayr Carrick and Cumnock
Ayrshire Central
Ayrshire North and Arran

Banff and Buchan
Berwickshire, Roxburgh and Selkirk

Caithness Sutherland and Easter Ross
Coatbridge, Chryston and Bellshill
Cumbernauld, Kilsyth and Kirkintilloch East

Dumfries and Galloway
Dumfriesshire, Clydesdale and Tweeddale
Dunbartonshire East
Dunbartonshire West
Dundee East
Dundee West
Dunfermline and West Fife

East Kilbride, Strathaven and Lesmahagow
East Lothian
Edinburgh East
Edinburgh North and Leith
Edinburgh South
Edinburgh South West
Edinburgh West

Fife North East

Glasgow Central
Glasgow East
Glasgow North
Glasgow North East
Glasgow North West
Glasgow South
Glasgow South West

Inverness Nairn Badenoch and Strathspey

Kilmarnock and Loudoun
Kirkcaldy and Cowdenbeath

Lanark and Hamilton East
Linlithgow and East Falkirk

Motherwell and Wishaw

Na h-Eileanan An Iar (Western Isles)

Ochil and South Perthshire
Orkney and Shetland

Paisley and Renfrewshire North
Paisley and Renfrewshire South
Perth and North Perthshire

Renfrewshire East
Ross Skye and Lochaber
Rutherglen and Hamilton West



Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )


Connecting to %s